149168134
149,168,134 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 149168134:
2 × 4027 × 18521
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 149168134 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 149168134
  • Cardinal: 149168134 can be written as One hundred forty-nine million, one hundred sixty-eight thousand, one hundred thirty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.49168134 × 108
Factors of 149168134
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 149168134 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 1 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/149168134/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 149168134 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/149168134/
Keywords: Divisors of 149168134, math, Factors of 149168134, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 149168134, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred forty-nine million, one hundred sixty-eight thousand, one hundred thirty-four.